content-2015-programme.php
La Serenissima
Wed Nov 18 7.30 pm
plan
La Serenissima
Wed Nov 18 4.30 pm
plan
Festival Academy Orchestra &
Ruth Rogers
Sat 23 May 7.00pm
plan
Sarah Connolly & Joseph Middleton
Fri 22 May 7.30pm
plan
Festival Academy Orchestra & Richard Goode
Thu 21 May 7.30pm
plan
Camerata RCO
Wed 20 May 7.30pm
plan
Festival Academy Orchestra & Steven Isserlis
Tue 19 May 7.30pm
plan
Richard Goode Piano Masterclass
Tue 19 May 10.30am
plan
Richard Goode
Mon 18 May 7.30pm
plan
Endellion Quartet
Sun 17 May 7.30pm
plan
La Serenissima
Sat 16 May 7.30pm
plan
David Pollard Vocal Masterclass
Sat 16 May 10.30am
plan
Paul Lewis
Fri 15 May 7.30pm
plan
Julian Bliss Wind Soloists
Thur 14 May 7.30pm
plan
Esfahani / Bevan,Kenny, Crouch
Wed 13 May 7.00pm
plan
Vox Luminis
Tue 12 May 7.30pm
plan
The Jerusalem Quartet
Mon 11 May 7.30pm
plan
Beethoven Marathon
Mon 4 May 9.30am - 9.30pm
plan
Steven Osborne & Paul Lewis
Piano Four Hands
Fri 7 Feb 7.30pm
plan
In Search of Beethoven
Sat 9 May 7.30pm
plan
Season tickets
plan